CSNW’s leadership team is comprised of executive staff, clinicians, and members of the organization that have key roles in managing staff and the direction of our programs.

John “Bunk” Moren, MS, RN – Executive Director

Erica Hunt, Psy.D. – Mental Health High Acuity Manager, Compliance Officer

Angel Moffett – Reception/Records Manager

Stephanie Kroeker, BA, CDPT – SUD Program Manager

Amy Morrison, MA – Housing and Homeless Services Manager

Mike Miller, MA, LMHC – Mental Health Program Manager

Amy Pachelli, MA, CDP – SUD Clinical Supervisor

Kate Stacy, MA, CDP – SUD Operations Lead

Effie Alexander, MA, LMHC – Mental Health Clinical Supervisor

Robin Adler, MA, LMHC – Mental Health Clinical Supervisor

Laura Nichols, MA, LMHC – Diversity and Inclusion Coordinator


CSNW’s Board of Directors is comprised of members SW Washington. It is responsible for the legal, fiduciary and strategic oversight and accountability of the Nonprofit Community Services NW.

Sharon Crowell, MD, The Vancouver Clinic  – Board President

Amy Wagner, Ph.D., Psychologist, Veteran’s Administration  – Board Vice President

Saeed Hajarizadeh, Deputy Director, Vancouver Housing Authority – Board Treasurer

Lisa Mitchell, LCSW, Kaiser – Board Secretary

Beth Cook, Ph.D. Psychologist, Private Practice – Board Member

Jey Buno, Executive Director Special Services and Federal Programs Evergreen Public Schools – Board Member

Don Koenig, Director, Children and Family Intensive Community Based Services – Board Member

John Zeier, ARNP – Board Member